Idols SA 2018 Top 7 Contestants’ Voting Numbers

Idols SA 2018 Top 7 Contestants

We are now left with just seven contestants in this season of Idols SA and they all need your votes to progress to the Top 6.

We therefore thought it better to remind you of their voting numbers here, so kindly check out the numbers below;

MORE: Idols SA 2018 Top 7 Contestants Revealed

  • King B : voting number is 09
  • Niyaaz : voting number is 05
  • Nosipho : voting number is 01
  • Thando : voting number is 08
  • Thato : voting number is 07
  • Xae : voting number is 04
  • Yanga : voting number is 10

Mean while you can also check out how to vote HERE

Tune in to Idols SA 2018 ‘Season 14’ on Sundays at 17:00 on Mzansi Magic Channel 161.

Keep logged in and we’ll keep you updated about any Idols SA 2018 – ‘Idols SA Season 14’ News.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page